Legend Diver back from Switzerland service!

Finally! Sweet reunion with my beloved Longines Legend Diver. It has been away for service in Switzerland for 3 months. The fact that the service cost as a service for an Audi A6 has to be repressed I guess…I might be known for coveting Russian watches (I own 4 of them!), but my Longines is closest to my heart. The subtile retro design, the finishing – Isn’t it Beautiful?!

IMG_1025

IMG_1026

IMG_1027

Filip Ericsson

This entry was posted in Lifestyle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

